Zakład Geologii Dynamicznej i Regionalnej

ul. Maków Polnych 16
61-606 Poznań
tel. +48-61-829 6021
fax +48-61-829 6001

KierownikTelefon
061/829-
prof. zw. dr hab. Janusz Skoczylasskocz@amu.edu.pl6019
Pracownicy
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Żelaźniewiczpansudet@pwr.wroc.pl+4871-3376345
dr hab. Jacek Michniewiczjacekm@amu.edu.pl6020
dr Joanna Jaworskaveronika@amu.edu.pl6022
dr Ditta Kicińskakicinska@amu.edu.pl6021
dr Monika Kowal-Linkamokowal@amu.edu.pl6046
dr Danuta Michalskadanutamich@o2.pl6009
dr Małgorzata Mrozek-Wysockamrozekm@amu.edu.pl6008
dr Rafał Ratajczakrataj@amu.edu.pl6003
dr Wojciech Stawikowskiwojst@amu.edu.pl6007
dr Małgorzata Szczepaniakkasprzak@amu.edu.pl6004
Doktoranci
mgr Michalina Dzwoniarekmichdzw@amu.edu.pl6002
mgr Łukasz Grzybowskilukgrz2@amu.edu.pl
Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni
mgr Włodzimierz Szałapietawlodeks@amu.edu.pl6012
Dawni pracownicy Zakładu
 prof. zw. dr hab. Jerzy Głazek